FX Sets “Shadows” S4, “Old Man” Dates

FX Sets “Shadows” S4, “Old Man” Dates


FX has announced its Summer series release schedule with premiere dates set for eight new or returning series.

The high-profile debut of FX’s Jeff Bridges-led drama “The Old Man” will kick things off on June 16th, followed by the Hulu-exclusive new comedy series “The Bear” on June 23rd.

Next comes some returns with the fourth season of the comedy “What We Do in the Shadows” hitting FX on July 12th, the second installment of anthology “American Horror Stories” on July 21st, and the second season of “Reservation Dogs” on August 3rd. The latter two will be Hulu exclusives.

Then comes a trio of newbies – the Ryan Reynolds/Rob McElhenney docuseries “Welcome to Wrexham” on FX from August 24th, the new animated comedy “Little Demon” on FXX on August 25th, and the Hulu exclusive psychological thriller series “The Patient” on August 30th.

All shows that air on FX are expected to have episodes available the next day on Hulu.

Source: FX

Read More

Exit mobile version